OUT NOW: My Heart Left long Before I Did

We’re very excited to announce that ‘These Idle Hands’ first single release ‘My Heart Left long Before I Did’ is now available for download on all your favourite streaming platforms.

Huge thanks to Scott French ( Love St Studios) & Paul Blakey ( 12 & Vine Mastering)

Featured musicians are.
– Murray Webber ( Guitar & Vocals)
– Michael James ( Piano & Double Bass)
– Kieran Richardt ( Slide guitar & Banjo)
– Lauren Illig ( Violin)
– Scotty French ( Drums & Production)

We hope you enjoy listening to our music as much as we love making it. 🙏💜